Analysts

Bank

Analyst

Telephone

Email

Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7 495 795-36-12 bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 495 213-03-37 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 495 663-47-96 dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
BCS Kirill Chuyko +7 495 785-53-36 kchuyko@msk.bcs.ru
Sberbank CIB Sergey Donskoy +44 207 071 0824 sergey_donskoy@sberbank-cib.ru
Maria Martynova +7 495 665-56-00 (ext 68-435) mmimartynova@sberbank.ru
Sinara Financial Corporation Dmitry Smolin   SmolinDV@sinara-finance.ru
Renaissance Capital Boris Sinitsyn +7 499 956-45-40 bsinitsyn@rencap.com
Veles Capital Vasiliy Danilov   VDanilov@veles-capital.ru
Tools