Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7(495)795-36-12 bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru Aton Andrey Lobazov +7(495)213-03-37 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7(495)663-47-96 dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com Gazprombank Igor Goncharov +7(495)428-49-81 igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru BCS Kirill Chuyko +7(495)785-53-36 kchuyko@msk.bcs.ru Sberbank CIB Maria Martynova +7(495)665-56-00 (ext. 68-435) mmimartynova@sberbank.ru Sinara Financial Corporation Dmitry Smolin +7(495)771-70-95 SmolinDV@sinara-finance.ru Renaissance Capital Boris Sinitsyn +7(499)956-45-40 bsinitsyn@rencap.com Veles Capital Vasiliy Danilov +7(495)258-19-88 (ext. 728) VDanilov@veles-capital.ru