Analysts

Bank

Analyst

Telephone

Email

Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 985 296-12-42 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 495 663-47-96 dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Boris Sinitsyn +7 495 663-46-70 Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 495 983-18-00 natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Sberbank Irina Lapshina +7 495 933-98-52 irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Otkritie Capital Denis Gabrielik +7 495 213-18-31 denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
BCS Oleg Petropavloskiy +7 495 785-53-36 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Kirill Chuyko +7 495 785-53-36 kchuyko@msk.bcs.ru
Citigroup Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643-14-59 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Semyon Mironov +7 495 662-85-10 semyon.mironov@csg.com
Deutsche Bank George Buzhenitsa +971 4 361-17-34 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova +7 495 645-42-30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
Vahe Ovasapyan +7 495 645-42-95 vahe.ovaspyan@gs.com
JP Morgan Domenic O’Kane dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jason Fairclough +44 20 7995-0225 jason.fairclough@baml.com
Anton Fedotov +7 (495) 662-60-79 anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 207 425-58-53 dan.shaw@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank Irina Trygub-Kainz +43 (1) 51520 708 Irina.Trygub-Kainz@rcb.at
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy +44 207 762-45-94 sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
Renaissance Capital Anastasia Tikhonova +7 495 604-44-93 Atikhonova@rencap.com
Vladimir Sklyar +7 495 641-41-88 vsklyar@rencap.com
UBS Daniel Major +44 20 7568-3472 daniel.major@ubs.com
Tools