Analysts

Bank

Analyst

Telephone

Email

Alfa Bank Boris Krasnojenov +7 495 795-36-12 bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov +7 985 296-12-42 andrey.lobazov@aton.ru
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov +7 495 663-47-96 dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Boris Sinitsyn +7 495 663-46-70 Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com
Gazprombank Natalia Sheveleva +7 495 983-18-00 natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Sberbank Irina Lapshina +7 495 933-98-52 irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
BCS Oleg Petropavloskiy +7 495 785-53-36 opetropavlovskiy@msk.bcs.ru
Kirill Chuyko +7 495 785-53-36 kchuyko@msk.bcs.ru
BNP Paribas Ke Li +44 203 430-85-53 ke.li@exanebnpparibas.com
Citigroup Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643-14-59 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova +7 495 645-42-30 nina.dergunova@gs.com
JP Morgan Domenic O’Kane +44 207 742 6729 dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com
Anna Antonova +7 495 967-10-87 anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jason Fairclough +44 20 7995-0225 jason.fairclough@baml.com
Anton Fedotov +7 495 662-60-79 anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw +44 207 425-58-53 dan.shaw@morganstanley.com
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy +44 207 762-45-94 sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
SOVA Capital (ex-Otkritie Capital) Yury Vlasov +020 7826 8295 (ext 44-8295) yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
Renaissance Capital Steven Friedman +27 11 750 1481 SFriedman@rencap.com
UBS Daniel Major +44 20 7568-3472 daniel.major@ubs.com
Tools