Norilsk Nickel moved the time of conference call for FY2015 financial results

Moscow, March 11, 2016 – Please, be advice that Norilsk Nickel moved the time of conference call and webcast for FY2015 financial result.

The CompanyPublic Joint Stock Company "Mining and Metallurgical Company "Norilsk Nickel"Go to the glossary will host a conference call for investors and analysts at 3:30 pm Moscow time (12:30 pm London / 7:30 am New York) on March 15, 2016.  

ABOUT THE COMPANY
PJSC “MMCMining and Metallurgical CompanyGo to the glossary “NORILSK NICKEL” is a diversified mining and metallurgical company, the world’s largest producer of refined nickel and palladium and a leading producer of platinum, cobalt, copper and rhodium. The company also produces gold, silver, iridium, selenium, ruthenium and tellurium.

The production units of “NORILSK NICKEL” GroupPublic Joint Stock Company "Mining and Metallurgical Company "Norilsk Nickel” and its subsidiariesGo to the glossary include Polar Division, located at the Norilsk Industrial District on Taimyr Peninsula, and Kola Mining and Metallurgical Company located on the Kola Peninsula in Russia as well as Harjavalta nickel refinery in Finland.

PJSC “MMC “NORILSK NICKEL” shares are listed on the Moscow and on the Saint-Petersburg Stock Exchanges. PJSC “MMC “NORILSK NICKEL” ADRAmerican Depositary Receipt; a security representing partial ownership in deposited securities of a foreign company certified by receipts issued by a US depositary bankGo to the glossarys trade over the counter in the US and on the London and Berlin Stock Exchanges.

Tools